Middle River Teachers Nominated for Teacher of The Year

Baltimore County Public Schools released their nominees for 2020 Baltimore County Public Schools Teacher of the Year. Each school, program, and center could nominate one teacher. The BCPS Teacher of the Year committee, comprised of administrators, teachers, students, and staff. The five finalists have been named but here are the nominees for BCPS teacher in the Parkville area.

* Amy Fowler, Chase Elementary

* Jamie Drury, Crossroads Center

* Lori Williams, Glenmar Elementary

* Antoinette Kenny, Martin Boulevard Elementary

* Greg Klock, Middle River Middle

* Diane Acosta, Oliver Beach Elementary

*Teresa Lee, Orems Elementary

* Megan Wingerd, Seneca Elementary

* Meri Beth Quinan, Victory Villa Elementary

* Michelle Hughes, Vincent Farm Elementary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *