Parkvillle Precinct 8 Police Officers Honored

-photo courtesy of Delegate Joe Boteler-

The Parkville Police Community Relations Council named Officer Annette Savoy (2019) and Officer Erik Jenkins (2020) as Parkville Precinct 8 Officer of the Year.

A ceremony was held at Long Green Volunteer Fire Company on Tuesday night and was attended by elected officials to honor the two officers.